english only
EPFL > STI > IMT > LASA > People
LASA MENU
Home
Research
Publications
Teaching
People
Arriving to LASA
Videos / Photos
Press & News

GitHub Repository
Older Source Codes
The Blog
Intranet

Prospective Students

People

Name

Function

Room

Phone

Email

Prof. Aude Billard Professor ME A3 393 aude.billard@epfl.ch
Joanna Charlotte Erfani Secretary ME A3 495 +41 21 693 09 39 joanna.erfani@epfl.ch
Seyed Sina Mirrazavi Salehian Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 424 +41 21 69 31065 sina.mirrazavi@epfl.ch
Walid Amanhoud PhD Student ME A3 434 walid.amanhoud@epfl.ch
Iason Batzianoulis PhD Student ME A3 454 +41 21 69 32963 iason.batzianoulis@epfl.ch
Michael Bosongo Bombile PhD Student ME A3 394 +41 21 693 56 53 michael.bombile_at_epfl.ch
Nadia Figueroa PhD Student ME A3 424 +41 21 69 31060 nadia.figueroafernandez@epfl.ch
Anais Betsabeh Haget PhD Student ME A3 444 anais.haget@epfl.ch
Mahdi Khoramshahi PhD Student ME A3 434 35961 mahdi.khoramshahi@epfl.ch
Ilaria Lauzana PhD Student ME A3 444 +41 21 69 35309 ilaria.lauzana@epfl.ch
Leonardo Urbano PhD Student ME A3 454 +41 21 693 29 19 leonardo.urbano_at_epfl.ch
Kunpeng Yao PhD Student ME A3 394 35998 kunpeng.yao_at_epfl.ch
Hang Yin PhD Student ME A3 31 +41 21 693 38 55 hang.yin@epfl.ch
Pericle Salvini Senior Researcher Associate
Lukas Huber Research Assistant ME A3 474 lukas.huber@epfl.ch
Bernardo Fichera Visiting Student bernardo.fichera@epfl.ch


Notice: some @ symbols have been replaced with _at_ in order to avoid spam


Alumni

Click here