english only
EPFL > STI > IMT > LASA > People
LASA MENU
Home
Research
Publications
Teaching
People
Arriving to LASA
Videos / Photos
Press & News

GitHub Repository
Older Source Codes
The Blog
Intranet

Prospective Students

People

Name

Function

Room

Phone

Email

Pericle Salvini Senior Researcher Associate
Anais Betsabeh Haget PhD Student ME A3 444 anais.haget@epfl.ch
Prof. Aude Billard Professor ME A3 393 aude.billard@epfl.ch
Baptiste Busch Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 485 baptiste.busch@epfl.ch
Bernardo Fichera Visiting Student bernardo.fichera@epfl.ch
Hang Yin PhD Student ME A3 31 +41 21 693 38 55 hang.yin@epfl.ch
Iason Batzianoulis PhD Student ME A3 454 +41 21 69 32963 iason.batzianoulis@epfl.ch
Ilaria Lauzana PhD Student ME A3 444 +41 21 69 35309 ilaria.lauzana@epfl.ch
Joanna Charlotte Erfani Secretary ME A3 495 +41 21 693 09 39 joanna.erfani@epfl.ch
Kunpeng Yao PhD Student ME A3 394 35998 kunpeng.yao_at_epfl.ch
Leonardo Urbano PhD Student ME A3 454 +41 21 693 29 19 leonardo.urbano_at_epfl.ch
Lukas Huber Research Assistant ME A3 474 lukas.huber@epfl.ch
Mahdi Khoramshahi PhD Student ME A3 434 35961 mahdi.khoramshahi@epfl.ch
Michael Bosongo Bombile PhD Student ME A3 394 +41 21 693 56 53 michael.bombile_at_epfl.ch
Nadia Figueroa PhD Student ME A3 424 +41 21 69 31060 nadia.figueroafernandez@epfl.ch
Seyed Sina Mirrazavi Salehian Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 424 +41 21 69 31065 sina.mirrazavi@epfl.ch
Walid Amanhoud PhD Student ME A3 434 walid.amanhoud@epfl.ch


Notice: some @ symbols have been replaced with _at_ in order to avoid spam


Alumni

Click here