english only
EPFL > STI > IMT > LASA > People
LASA MENU
Home
Research
Publications
Teaching
People
Arriving to LASA
Videos / Photos
Press & News

GitHub Repository
Older Source Codes
The Blog
Intranet

Prospective Students

People

Name

Function

Room

Phone

Email

Walid Amanhoud PhD Student ME A3 434 walid.amanhoud@epfl.ch
Saurav Aryan PhD Student ME A3 455 +41 21 693 69 47 saurav.aryan@epfl.ch
Iason Batzianoulis Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 454 +41 21 69 32963 iason.batzianoulis@epfl.ch
Prof. Aude Billard Professor ME A3 393 aude.billard@epfl.ch
Michael Bosongo Bombile PhD Student ME A3 394 +41 21 693 56 53 michael.bombile_at_epfl.ch
Dr. Baptiste Busch Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 485 baptiste.busch@epfl.ch
Konstantinos Chatzilygeroudis Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 395 konstantinos.chatzilygeroudis@epfl.ch
Yang Chen Visiting Student ME A3 395 yang.chen@epfl.ch
Joanna Charlotte Erfani Secretary ME A3 495 +41 21 693 09 39 joanna.erfani@epfl.ch
Nuno Ricardo Ferreira Duarte PhD Student ME A3 454 nuno.ferreiraduarte@epfl.ch
Bernardo Fichera PhD Student ME A3 454 +41 21 693 38 55 bernardo.fichera_at_epfl.ch
Dr. Nadia Figueroa Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 424 nadia.figueroafernandez@epfl.ch
David Julian Gonon PhD Student ME A3 394 +41 21 693 56 53 david.gonon@epfl.ch
Anais Betsabeh Haget PhD Student ME A3 444 anais.haget@epfl.ch
Karl Gustav Henriks Research Assistant ME A3 464 gustav.henriks@epfl.ch
Jacob Hernandez Sanchez PhD Student MED 3 1215 jacob.hernandezsanchez@epfl.ch
Lukas Huber PhD Student ME A3 485 lukas.huber _at_ epfl.ch
Fumiaki Iwane PhD Student UT Austin fumiaki.iwane@epfl.ch
Farshad Khadivar PhD Student ME A3 464 +41 21 693 1031 farshad.khadivar@epfl.ch
Mahdi Khoramshahi Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 434 35961 mahdi.khoramshahi@epfl.ch
Mikhail Koptev PhD Student ME A3 444 mikhail.koptev@epfl.ch
Ilaria Lauzana Research Assistant ME A3 444 +41 21 69 35309 ilaria.lauzana@epfl.ch
Dr. Diego F. Paez Granados Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 395 diego.paez_at_epfl.ch
Dr. Athanasios Polydoros Postdoctoral fellow ME A3 474 athanasios.polydoros@epfl.ch
Dr. Pericle Salvini Senior Researcher Associate pericle.salvini@epfl.ch
Caroline Savio Visiting Student ME A3 424 caroline.savio@epfl.ch
Kunpeng Yao PhD Student ME A3 394 +41 21 69 35998 kunpeng.yao_at_epfl.ch


Notice: some @ symbols have been replaced with _at_ in order to avoid spam


Alumni

Click here